Just as ForcesUnited is committed and intimately involved with our community, so are the members of our Board of Directors. The Board’s networking abilities and access to critical resources are invaluable for the services ForcesUnited provides to our Warriors.

Board of directors

Executive Board Members

Tony Robinson, PhD Chairman of the Board

Nick Uros Vice-Chairman

Janet Gallo Secretary

Nick Uros Treasurer

Kim Elle, Colonel, USAFR President & CEO


Deke Copenhaver

Gemma Frock, PhD

Bill Geiger

Faye Hargrove, PhD

Wright Mcleod

Tom Morrissey

Bill Rajczak, Maj. Gen. USAF, Ret

Honorable Richard A. Slaby

Bill Stewart

Donnie Thompson

Sam Tyson